Lehrpersonal

Prof.in Mag.a Antoniazzi Petra
Prof.in Mag.a Antoniazzi Petra petra.antoniazzi@bildung.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Auer Johann
Prof. Mag. Auer Johann johann.auer1@bildung.gv.at
Bar Yasin, MA
Bar Yasin, MA y.bar@tsn.at
Dipl.-Päd. Brunner Raimund
Dipl.-Päd. Brunner Raimund raimund.brunner@bildung.gv.at
Prof. DI Duracher Peter
Prof. DI Duracher Peter peter.duracher@bildung.gv.at
Duregger Christian, BEd
Duregger Christian, BEd christian.duregger@bildung.gv.at
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Egger Berthold
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Egger Berthold berthold.egger@bildung.gv.at
Prof.in Mag.a Egger Christine
Prof.in Mag.a Egger Christine christine.egger2@bildung.gv.at
Filzmaier Josef, BEd
Filzmaier Josef, BEd josef.filzmaier@bildung.gv.at
Dipl.-Theol.in Förster Franziska
Dipl.-Theol.in Förster Franziska f.foerster@tsn.at
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Fuetsch Josef
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Fuetsch Josef josef.fuetsch@bildung.gv.at
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Fuetsch Peter
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Fuetsch Peter peter.fuetsch@bildung.gv.at
Dir. HR Mag. Girstmair Peter
Dir. HR Mag. Girstmair Peter  
Prof. OStR DI Girstmair Nikolaus
Prof. OStR DI Girstmair Nikolaus nikolaus.girstmair@bildung.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Goldgruber Bernd
Prof. Mag. Goldgruber Bernd bernd.goldgruber@bildung.gv.at
Prof.in Mag.a Grabmeier Sara
Prof.in Mag.a Grabmeier Sara sarafranziska.grabmeier1@bildung.gv.at
Haider Alfred, BEd
Haider Alfred, BEd alfred.haider@bildung.gv.at
Ing. Huber Egon, BEd
Ing. Huber Egon, BEd egon.huber@bildung.gv.at
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Huber Robert
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Huber Robert robert.huber@bildung.gv.at
Prof. OStR DI Hueter Walter
Prof. OStR DI Hueter Walter walter.hueter@bildung.gv.at
Jost Michael, BEd
Jost Michael, BEd michael.jost@bildung.gv.at
Ing. Kernitzer Christian, BEd
Ing. Kernitzer Christian, BEd christian.kernitzer@bildung.gv.at
Prof. DI Kröll Alexander
Prof. DI Kröll Alexander alexander.kroell1@bildung.gv.at
Ing. Lienharter Roman, BEd
Ing. Lienharter Roman, BEd roman.lienharter@bildung.gv.at
Prof.in Mag.a Lindsberger Julia
Prof.in Mag.a Lindsberger Julia julia.lindsberger@bildung.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Lindsberger Peter
Prof. Mag. Lindsberger Peter peter.lindsberger@bildung.gv.at
Ing. Lugger Johannes, BEd
Ing. Lugger Johannes, BEd johannes.lugger@bildung.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Mader Christoph
Prof. Mag. Mader Christoph christoph.mader@bildung.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Mangeng Martin
Prof. Mag. Mangeng Martin martin.mangeng@bildung.gv.at
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Mariacher Norbert
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Mariacher Norbert norbert.mariacher@bildung.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Mühlmann Christian
Prof. Mag. Mühlmann Christian christian.muehlmann@bildung.gv.at
Prof.in Mag.a Oberhauser Hildegard
Prof.in Mag.a Oberhauser Hildegard hildegard.oberhauser@bildung.gv.at
Prof.in Mag.a Ortner Monika
Prof.in Mag.a Ortner Monika monika.ortner@bildung.gv.at
Prof.in Mag.a Pascoli Gerda
Prof.in Mag.a Pascoli Gerda gerda.pascoli@bildung.gv.at
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Rainer Albert
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Rainer Albert albert.rainer@bildung.gv.at
Urbantschnig Robert, BEd
Urbantschnig Robert, BEd robert.urbantschnig@bildung.gv.at
Prof.in Mag.a Walder Birgit
Prof.in Mag.a Walder Birgit birgit.walder@bildung.gv.at
Ing. Walder Christian, BEd
Ing. Walder Christian, BEd christian.walder@bildung.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Winkler Andreas
Prof. Mag. Winkler Andreas andreas.winkler@bildung.gv.at
Prof. OStR Mag. Zebedin Gerhard
Prof. OStR Mag. Zebedin Gerhard gerhard.zebedin@bildung.gv.at
Prof. DI Zimmermann Hans Jörg
Prof. DI Zimmermann Hans Jörg hansjoerg.zimmermann@bildung.gv.at